Top Home
International Gay Rodeo Association
Committee Chairs

Executive Director
Tommy Channel
Roger Bergmann
Animal Advocacy
Stephanie Garber
Association Presidents
Jorge Sanchez
Tom Truitt
David Hill
ByLaws and Standing Rules
Benjamin Avant
Community Outreach Men
Community Outreach Non-Binary
Community Outreach Women
Kami Boles
Contestant Liasion
David Lawson
Jen Vrana
Convention 2023
Patrick Terry

Roger Bergman
Michael Norman
Frank Harrell
Convention 2024
Scott Korff
Convention 2025
Jack Morgan
Guidestar Gold Initiative
Mike Lentz
Hall of Fame
Amy Griffin
Health & Safety
IGRA 50 year Reunion 2025
Judy Munson,
Clark Monk
Mary Arbuckle
Jim Gallucci
Registration System Update Inititive
Christi Mikels
David Hill
Michael Norman
Ron Trusley
Bruce Roby
Brian Helander
Frank Harrell
Chuck Browning

Scott Koff
Membership & Credentials
Michael Norman
Membership Standing Committee
Brian Helander
Rodeo Production Mentorship
Marcus Hood
Paul Boyd
Public Relations
Mary Honeycutt
Rodeo Officials Committee (ROC)
Guy Puglisi
Sam Simpkin
Arena Dir Lead
Tim Smith
Auditors, Sec, Scorekeeper Lead
Chute Coord Lead
Carl Schmidt
Judges Lead
Rick Jones
Rodeo Rules
Robert Thurtell
Social Media
Anthony Hood-Lumpkin
Jeffery Neal
Andrew Goodman
Kevin Hhillman
Patrick Terry
Frank Harrell
Webmaster Membership
Frank Harrell
Webmaster Public Outreach
Scott Koff
World Gay Rodeo Finals 2023
Sammy Simpkin
Marcus Hood
World Gay Rodeo Finals 2024 Planning
Ron Trusley
World Gay Rodeo Finals 2025 Planning
Roger Bergman
Judy Munson
Patrick Terry
First posted May 6, 2015
Last update Feb 22, 2023
PO BOX 460504
AURORA CO 80046-0504